Reciprocal Clubs 

AUSTRALIA

Public Schools Club 207, East Terrace, Adelaide, 5000 www.publicschoolsclub.com.au

Union, University & Schools Club of Sydney 25 Bent Street, Sydney NSW 2000 www.uusc.com.au

AUSTRIA

Wiener Rennverein Josefplatz 5 (Palais Pallavicini) A - 1010 Vienna www.rennverein.at

CANADA

The National Club 303, Bay Street, Toronto Ontario MSH 2RI www.thenationalclub.com

CHANNEL ISLANDS

United Club Pier Steps, St Peter Port Guernsey GY1 2LF unitedclubguernsey.com/

CHILE

Club De Vina Del Mar Plaza Sucre 208-272, Viña del Mar, Valparaíso www.clubvina.cl

CHINA

Beijing American Club 4F/28F/29F, China Resources Building no.8, Jianguomen North Avenue, Beijing 100005 www.americanclubbeijing.com

FRANCE

Cercle de l'Union 27 Place Bellecour, 69002 Lyon www.cercledelunion.fr

GERMANY

Der Club zu Bremen von 1783, Am Markt 13, 28195 Bremen www.dczb.de

INDIA

The HBN Country Club Mansa Road, Punjab, Bathinda www.hbnglobal.com

IRELAND

Kildare Street & University Club 17, St Stephen's Green, Dublin 2, www.ksuc.ie

Royal Dublin Society Ballsbridge, Dublin 4, www.rds.ie

The Stephen's Green Hibernian Club 9, St Stephen's Green, Dublin 2 www.stephensgreenclub.ie

ITALY

Circolo Artistico Tunnel, Via Garibaldi, 6, 16124 Genoa www.circoloartisticotunnel.it

Societa del Giardino, Via San Paolo, 10, 20121 Milan, www.societadelgiardino.com

LUXEMBOURG

Cercle Munster, 5-7, rue Munster, L-2160 Luxembourg, www.https://munster.lu/en

NEW ZEALAND

The Wellington Club, 88, The Terrace, P.O. Box 10129, Wellington 6143 www.wellingtonclub.co.nz

NORWAY

Norske Selskab, Akersgaten 18, 0158 Oslo www.norskeselskab.no

SOUTH AFRICA

Durban Club, 93 – 96 Victoria Embankment, Durban, 4001KwaZulu-Natal www.durbanclub.co.za

SPAIN

Casino de Madrid, Calle Alcala 15, 28014 Madrid www.casinodemadrid.es

Real Casino de Tenerife, Plaza de la Candelaria, 12, 38002 Santa Cruz de Tenerife, www.rctfe.com

SWEDEN

Sällskapet, Arsenalsgatan, SE - 111 47 Stockholm, www.sallskapet.se

THE NETHERLANDS

Haagsche Club-Plaats Royal, Lange Voorhout 40, 2514 EE'S-Gravenhage, www.haagscheclub.nl

UNITED KINGDOM

Carlton Club, 69, St.James's Street, London SW1A 1PJ, www.carltonclub.co.uk

City University Club, 42, Crutched Friars, London EC3N 3AP www.cityuniversityclub.co.uk

The Eccentric Club, 27, Old Gloucester Street, London WC1N 3AX, www.eccentricclub.co.uk

The In & Out Naval and Military Club, 4, St James's Square, London SW1Y 4JU, www.navalandmilitaryclub.co.uk

National Liberal Club, Whitehall Place, London, SW1A 2HE, www.nlc.org.uk

The New Club, 86, Princes Street, Edinburgh EH2 2BB, www.newclub.co.uk

Oriental Club, Stratford House, Stratford Place, London W1C 1ES www.orientalclub.org.uk

The Rag – Army & Navy Club, 36 Pall Mall, London SW1Y 5JN www.thrag.co.uk

Reform Club, 104 Pall Mall, London SW1Y 5EW, www.reformclub.com

The Travellers Club, 106, Pall Mall, London SW1Y 5EP, www.thetravellersclub.org.uk

University Women's Club, 2 Audley Square, London W1K 1DB , www.universitywomensclub.com

U.S.A.

The Austin Club 110 East Ninth Street, Austin, Texas 78701, www.austinclub.com

Cosmos Club 2121 Massachusetts Avenue, N.W., Washington, D.C. 20008-2871 www.cosmosclub.org

Racquet Club of Philadelphia 16th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19102 , rcop.com

The University Club of Washington, D.C., 1135, Sixteenth Street, NW Washington, D.C. 20036-4885, , www.universityclubdc.com